Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4: Highlights

Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu
Bigg Boss Telugu Four airs on Star Maa. (Photo: Star Maa/YouTube)

Actor Nagarjuna Akkineni is again with the fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu. The actuality present premiered on Star Maa on September 6 with Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva as contestants.

After Devi’s elimination on September 27, the housemates who’re nonetheless competing for the Bigg Boss Telugu Four trophy are Monal, Abijeet, Lasya, Sujatha, Ariyana, Syed, Alekhya, Mehaboob, Amma, Noel, Divi, Akhil and Gangavva. Kumar Sai, Jabardasth Mukku Avinash and Swathi Deekshith, in the meantime, are the wild card contestants.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season Four airs Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm on Star Maa, whereas on Saturday and Sunday, the present will air at 9 pm. If you miss watching the present reside, you’ll be able to stream the episodes afterward Disney Plus Hotstar.

Live Blog

Follow all the newest updates about Bigg Boss Telugu 4.

Surya Kiran, Karate Kalyani and Devi Nagavalli have been eradicated from the fourth season of actuality present Bigg Boss Telugu.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.